Advertise ///

2019 World Oil Media Planner and Latest BPA Statement 

2019 World Oil Editorial Calendar | 2018 World Oil Media Planner

World Oil TechTalk Packages  |  World Oil White Paper Packages  |  World Oil Webcast Packages 

Thank you for considering World Oil for your 2019 marketing and advertising needs. For more than 100 years, World Oil has been THE essential source of technology and trends information for more than 47,000 executives, engineers, and other industry professionals in the global upstream, onshore and offshore oil and gas industry.

Included in this year’s media planner, you will find a wide variety of print and online opportunities, focusing on both brand awareness and lead generation. Used together, marketing plans can be customized to allow your messaging to reach the key decision-makers in the upstream oil and gas industry, and allow you to show ROI through qualified lead reports and analysis. We pride ourselves on helping our clients meet their objectives of yielding qualified branding, lead reports and analysis, thereby strengthening their marketing ROI.

Additionally, clients benefit from the strength of our dedicated and esteemed editorial team, who have decades of combined experience, and who are committed to producing the finest technical publication in the industry, month after month, year after year. Bottom line: our commitment is to you—our clients!

We look forward to assisting your company with a successful, integrated marketing strategy with World Oil this year, to not only meet, but exceed, your objectives for 2019. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and thank you in advance for your business.

Advertising Contacts

NORTH AMERICA

Houston Office:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas, 77046 USA
+1 (713) 529-4301

Andy McDowell, Vice President & Publisher
+1 (713) 520-4463
Andy.McDowell@WorldOil.com

Cheryl Willis, Advertising Production Manager
+1 (713) 525-4633
Cheryl.Willis@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

TX, OK, AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, ND, SD, TN, WI
Jim Watkins
 +1 (713) 525-4632
Jim.Watkins@WorldOil.com

 

TX, AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, LA, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY and WESTERN CANADA
Brett Stephen
+1 (713) 525-4660
Brett.Stephen@WorldOil.com

 

CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, MD, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV and EASTERN CANADA 
Merrie Lynch
+1 (617) 357-8190
Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

AFRICA/MIDDLE EAST
Tanya Mbaluli
+254 722 376 972
Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

CHINA, HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
China: +86 13802701367 
Hong Kong: +852 69185500 
China@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

FRANCE, GREECE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, BELGIUM, AUSTRIA, LUXEMBOURG, SWITZERLAND, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS
Hamilton Pearman
+33 608 310 575 
Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
+81 (3) 3661-6138
Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
+91 (22) 2837 7070/71/72
India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
+39 (010) 570-4948
Fabio.Potesta@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

KOREA 
YB Jeon
Storm Associates, Inc.
+82 (2) 755-3774
Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA & SOUTH AMERICA 
Marco Antonio Monteiro
+55 21 99616-4347
Brazil@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

RUSSIA, FSU 
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co., Ltd.
+7 (495) 628-10-33
Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA
Patrick Djuma
+44 (0) 20 3409 2243
Patrick.Djuma@GulfEnergyInfo.com


CLASSIFIED SALES

Laura Kane
+1 (713) 525-4626
Laura.Kane@GulfEnergyInfo.com


FULL ACCESS SUBSCRIPTION SALES

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
+1 (713) 520-4426
Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com


EVENT SALES

Tish Barroso
+1 (713) 520-4404
Hortensia.Barroso@GulfEnergyInfo.com
GulfPub.com/Events