Advertise ///

2020 World Oil Media Planner 

 

 World Oil TechTalk Packages  |  World Oil White Paper Packages  |  World Oil Webcast Packages  | WorldOil E-Newsletter Packages 

 

 

null
World Oil Advertising Results In June 2020.

Thank you for considering World Oil for your 2020 marketing and advertising needs. For more than 100 years, World Oil has been THE essential source of technology and trends information for executives, engineers, and other industry professionals in the global upstream, onshore and offshore oil and gas industry.

 

Included in this year’s media planner, you will find a wide variety of print and online opportunities, focusing on both brand awareness and lead generation. Used together, marketing plans can be customized to allow your messaging to reach the key decision-makers in the upstream oil and gas industry, and allow you to show ROI through qualified lead reports and analysis. We pride ourselves on helping our clients meet their objectives of yielding qualified branding, lead reports and analysis, thereby strengthening their marketing ROI.

Additionally, clients benefit from the strength of our dedicated and esteemed editorial team, who have decades of combined experience, and who are committed to producing the finest technical publication in the industry, month after month, year after year. Bottom line: our commitment is to you—our clients!

We look forward to assisting your company with a successful, integrated marketing strategy with World Oil this year, to not only meet, but exceed, your objectives for 2020. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and thank you in advance for your business.

 

Advertising Contacts

NORTH AMERICA

Houston Office:

2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas, 77046 USA
+1 (713) 529-4301

Andy McDowell, Vice President & Publisher

+1 (713) 520-4463
Andy.McDowell@WorldOil.com

 

NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL, TEXAS FORT WORTH

 Jim Watkins

+1 (713) 525-4632
Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO

Brett Stephen
+1 (713) 525-4660
Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S

Josh Mayer
+1 (972) 816-6745
Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLUMBIA

Rick Ayer
+1 (949) 366-9089
Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA

Nathan Frank
+1 (713) 525-4608
Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S

Austin Milburn
+1 (713) 525-4626
Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA

Merrie Lynch
+1 (617) 594-4943
Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

 

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE

Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Office: +39 02 2362500
Mobile: +39 335 6962477
Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN EUROPE

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575
Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

MIDDLE EAST

Sam Wibrew
+44 (0) 208 133 7678
Sam.Wibrew@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND

Brenda Homewood
+44 (0) 1622 297 123
Brenda.Homewood@GulfEnergyInfo.com

AFRICA

Dele Olaoye
+1 (713) 240-4447
Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL

Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
Mobile: +55 (21) 99925-3398
Brazil@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA

Mike Xu
Phone: +139 024 75517
China@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA

Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Phone: +82 (2) 481 3411 13
Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

 

EVENT SALES

 

 

 

Andy McDowell, Vice President & Publisher
+1 (713) 520-4463
Andy.McDowell@WorldOil.com 

 

 

 

CLASSIFIED SALES

 

 

 

Laura Kane
+1 (713) 525-4626
Laura.Kane@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

 

 

SUBSCRIPTION SALES

 

 

 

Jenna Rutan, Customer Success Manager
Jenna.Rutan@GulfEnergyInfo.com