Home ///

World Oil Awards 

For 18 years, the World Oil Awards have recognized and honored the upstream energy industry’s leading innovators and innovations and recognized step changes in technology that have made a lasting impact.

Please join us in congratulating this year's winners!

For 2020 Sponsorship Opportunities, please contact Melissa Smith, Events Director, at +1 (713) 520-4404