Advertise ///

2015 World Oil Media Planner

More than 41,100 subscribers worldwide read World Oil each month for the latest in the exploration, drilling, completion and production sectors of the offshore and onshore oil and gas industry.  Driven by a top-flight editorial team, World Oil is renowned for its commitment to technical excellence, providing insights into the industry’s innovations and methods for finding and producing oil and gas. Each issue features columns by the editors and content-area experts as well as operator-oriented technical articles and invaluable industry data.

Our circulation offers advertisers and sponsors unequaled visibility to upstream decision makers around the globe with its monthly issues, official conference newspapers, targeted events, conference coverage, directories and references, research products, webcasts, website, custom sponsorships and more. Please contact your sales representative today to ensure that you have an effective marketing program that fits with your business objectives.

Advertising Contacts

NORTH AMERICA

Houston Office:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas, 77046 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301, Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Ron Higgins, Publisher/Vice President
Ron.Higgins@WorldOil.com

Andy McDowell, Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Andy.McDowell@gulfpub.com

Cheryl Willis, Advertising Production Manager
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4633, Fax: +1 (713) 525-4664
Cheryl.Willis@WorldOil.com

 

TX
Don DePugh
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4435
Don.DePugh@WorldOil.com

TX, AL, DC, FL, IA, IL, IN, GA, KY, MD, MI, MN, OH, TN, VA, WI, and WESTERN CANADA, AUSTRALIA
Andy McDowell
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4463
Andy.McDowell@WorldOil.com

TX, AR, AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, LA, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Bailey Simpson
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 525-4660
Bailey.Simpson@WorldOil.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV and EASTERN CANADA 
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Fax: +1 (617) 357-8194
Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

 

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

BRAZIL 

Marco Antonio Monteiro
Rio de Janiero, Brazil
Cell: 021 9616-4347
Fax: 021 2240-5077
marco@guiaoffshore.com.br
Skype: portal_guiaoffshore

CHINA, HONG KONG 
Iris Yuen
Gulf Publishing Company
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Cell: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
China@GulfPub.com

FRANCE, GREECE, NORTH AFRICA, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTHERN BELGIUM, AUSTRIA, LUXEMBOURG, SWITZERLAND, GERMANY, MIDDLE EAST
Catherine Watkins
Phone: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 51
Fax: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 40 
Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

Jim Watkins
Phone: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 51
Fax: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 40 
Cell: +33 (0) 6 76 35 11 52
Jim.Watkins@GulfPub.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
Fax: +81 (3) 3661-6139
Japan@GulfPub.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72 
Fax: +91-22-2822 2803
India@GulfPub.com

INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, THAILAND 
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836 2272
Fax: +65 6297 7302
Singapore@GulfPub.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
Fax: +39 (010) 553-0088
Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

KOREA 
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES MEDIA, INC.
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
Fax: +82 (2) 481-3414
Korea@GulfPub.com

RUSSIA, FSU 
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co., Ltd.
Phone/Fax: +7 (495) 628-10-33
Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

UNITED KINGDOM, NETHERLANDS, NORTHERN BELGIUM, SCANDINAVIA
Michael Brown
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Cell: +44 79866 34646
Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

 

CLASSIFIED SALES

Gerry Mayer
Phone/Fax: +1 (972) 816-3534
Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

 

PRODUCT SALES

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
Fax: +1 (713) 525-4655
Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

 

EVENT SALES

Lisa Zadok
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 525-4632
Lisa.Zadok@GulfPub.com
GulfPub.com/Events