People in the industry ///

In addition to giving the keynote speech, World Oil’s Editor and Chief Forecaster, Kurt Abraham, was honored at the 24th Annual Energy Policy Conference (IEPC) Roundtable Summit in Tulsa, Okla., hosted by Energy Advocates and the University of Tulsa. At the dinner following the roundtable summit on Aug. 11, the Energy Advocates Journalist of the Year award was presented to Abraham for his dedication to the reporting of the latest energy news and trends. In addition, Richard B. Williamson, chairman of the board of T. D. Williamson, Inc., was recognized as the Lifetime Achievement Energy Advocate of the Year award recipient. The awards were presented by Mark Stansberry, board chairman of Energy Advocates.

Log in to view this article.

Not yet a subscriber?  Find out more and subscribe today! 

Already a subscriber but don’t have an online account? Contact our customer service.



*Access will be granted the next business day.