AADE Lafayette chapter announces 2010-2011 board members


AADE Lafayette chapter announces 2010-2011 board members

The Lafayette chapter of the American Association of Drilling Engineers announces its 2010-11 board members. Officers, steering committee members and chairpersons volunteer their time to forward the group’s mission of education and information sharing.

AADE officers for the upcoming year are (front row, from left): Adrienne May, Secretary (Tesco Corporation); Derrick Daigle, Second Vice President (Baker Hughes); Nick Rezvani, President (Marlin Energy); Michael Alexander, First Vice President (Chevron USA); and Sharon Moore, Treasurer (Halliburton Energy Services).

Other board members include (back row, from left): John Lee, Steering Committee member (Baker Oil Tools); Rick Voth, Scholarship Committee Chairperson (Blueline Manufacturing, Inc.); Michelle Frederick, Arrangements Chairperson (4M Promotional Concepts, Inc./VAREL International); Lindsay Longman, Steering Committee member (PetroQuest Energy); Jonathon Boudreaux, Past President and Steering Committee Chairperson; Kristy Bonner, Publicity/Newsletter Chairperson (Foster Marketing); Bruce Jordan, UL Fluid Lab Chairperson  (Stokes & Spiehler); Jeffery Svendson, Steering Committee member (Advanced Logistics, LLC); Andre Arceneaux, Director Emeritus; and Matt Lane, Joint Industry Committee Chairperson (Smith Technologies).

Board members not shown include Jamie Crosby, Steering Committee member/Finance Committee member (Chevron); Dale Gaddis, Golf Tournament Chairperson (Plains Exploration & Production Co.); Sid Breaux, Knowledge Box Chairperson (Breaux Engineering); Bubba Hale, Chapter Representative (Flowchem Technologies); and Doug Keller, Director Emeritus (Knight Oil Tools).

The AADE, a nonprofit volunteer organization made up of independent chapters, offers a forum for the exchange of information specifically related to drilling.


Related News ///


Comments ///

comments powered by Disqus