Press Esc to close

WorldOil

ADVERTISING CONTACTS


John T. Royall, President and Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: John.Royall@GulfPub.com


Ron Higgins, Vice President Sales/ Publisher of World Oil
E-mail: Ron.Higgins@WorldOil.com
 

Houston Office:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas, 77046 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301, Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433
www.WorldOil.com


To schedule advertising in World Oil magazine contact:
Cheryl Willis
Advertising Production Coordinator
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4633, Fax: +1 (713) 525-4664
email: Cheryl.Willis@WorldOil.com

 

North America Advertising Sales

LA, MS, TX
Don DePugh
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020, Houston, TX 77046
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4435, Fax: +1 (713) 520-4495
E-mail: don.depugh@gulfpub.com

AR, KS, MO, OK, TX
Bailey Simpson
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020, Houston, TX 77046
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4660, Fax: +1 (713) 525-4655
E-mail: bailey.simpson@gulfpub.com

AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, DC, DE, FL, IA, ID, IL, IN, GA, KY, MD, MI, MN, MT, NC, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY and WESTERN CANADA
Andy McDowell
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020, Houston, TX 77046
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4463, Fax: +1 (713) 525-4655
E-mail: andy.mcdowell@gulfpub.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT and EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
20 Park Plaza, Suite 517, Boston, MA 02116
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190, Fax: +1 (617) 357-8194
E-mail: merrie.lynch@gulfpub.com

 

Outside North America Advertising Sales

AUSTRALIA
Brian Arnold
4 Peggs Place, Leeming 6149
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Phone: +61 (8) 9332-9839, Fax: +61 (8) 9313-6442
E-mail: australia@gulfpub.com

BRAZIL
Alfred Bilyk
Brazmedia
Rua Brasilio Machado, 371 - 601
01230 010 São Paulo SP, Brazil
Phone/Fax: +55 (11) 23 37 42 40
Cell: +55 (11) 85 86 52 59
E-mail: brazil@gulfpub.com

CHINA, HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Gulf Publishing Company
7G4, 7F 201 Bldg. CheGongMiao Industry Park
Futian District, Shenzhen, China, 518000
Phone: 86-13802701367 (China)
Cell: 852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
Email: china@gulfpub.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini-Corso Buenos Aires, 8
5˚ Piano-Interno 7, 16129 Genova, Italy
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948, Fax: +39 (010) 553-0088
E-mail: fabio.potesta@gulfpub.com

KOREA
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
3rd Fl., Jinseung Bldg.
257-1 Myungil-Dong, Kangdong-Gu
Seoul 134-070 Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3, Fax +82 (2) 481-3414
Korea@GulfPub.com 

FRANCE, GREECE, NORTH AFRICA, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTHERN BELGIUM, AUSTRIA, LUXEMBOURG, SWITZERLAND, GERMANY
Catherine Watkins
Ohana, 30 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
78114 Magny-les-Hameaux, France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 51, Fax: +33 (0) 1 30 47 92 40
E-mail: catherine.watkins@gulfpub.com

RUSSIA, FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co., Ltd.
10/2, Build.1, Bolshoy Kharitonyevskii Lane
103062 Moscow, Russia
Phone/Fax: +7 (495) 628-10-33
E-mail: lilia.fedotova@gulfpub.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Matsuda Bldg., 2-4-6, Nihonbashi Kayabacho
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 103-0025, Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138, Fax: +81 (3) 3661-6139
E-mail: japan@gulfpub.com

INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, THAILAND
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
21 Merchant Road
#02-01 Royal Merukh Building 
Singapore 058267
Phone: +65 6836 2272, Fax: +65 6634 5231
E-mail: singapore@gulfpub.com

PAKISTAN
S. E. Ahmed
Intermedia Communications
G.P.O. Box 18020, B-138 Block D North Nazimabad
Karachi-74700, Pakistan
Phone: +92 (21) 663-4795, Fax: +92 (21) 663-4795

UNITED KINGDOM, NETHERLANDS, NORTHERN BELGIUM, SCANDINAVIA
Michael Brown
1 Ladythorn Crescent, Bramhall, Stockport, Cheshire, SK7 2HB,UK
Phone: +44 161 440 0854, Fax: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: michael.brown@gulfpub.com 

WO DATA HUB

EngineeringTablesIcon-Large

Engineering Data Tables

World Oil's specialized upstream Engineering Data Tables featuring the Drill Bit Classifier, Tubing Tables and more. Get Total Access today.

MEDIA CENTER

By Digital Publisher

Drill Bit Classifier World Oil published its renowned Drill Bit Classifier in September 2013. The Drill Bit Classifier is a comprehensive listing of major manufacturers' d...

WO SUPPLEMENTS

2013 Fracturing Technology

2013 Fracturing Technology

ENERGY EVENTS